mkkruto.blogg.se

Ground zero for life
Ground zero for life












ground zero for life

I talked about what we faced and how we coped on the day and in the aftermath, and shared the importance of therapy and peer support when dealing with grief or life crises.

ground zero for life

We began an exchange which led to us meeting through Skype, where I delivered a talk to his class alongside Tim Brown, my dear friend and fellow Rebirth participant.ĭuring that talk and in a similar one with his new class a few weeks ago, I shared more details about who Sergio was, illustrating the lesson I learned about living life with no regrets as Sergio did - loving big, grabbing joy, and making a difference in the lives of others. Smith High School in Connecticut, Tim Bowen, after he reached out to me via Facebook to tell me he had been using Rebirth with his students as part of his September 11th curriculum. Last year, I came full circle with a teacher from E.O.














Ground zero for life